About GARW

Georgetown Area Republican Women meet on the third Wednesday of every month. We accept both regular and associate members.

The Monthly Luncheon Meeting

Featured Speakers for April 18th

The featured speakers for April are two candidates vying for the Republican Party of Texas Chairman position: James R. Dickey and Cindy Crocker Asche. One of these candidates will be elected at the Texas Republican Party Convention in June, prior to the November elections.

Monthly Meeting Time and Place

The Georgetown Area Republican Women meet on the third Wednesday of every month at the Berry Creek Country Club, 30500 Country Club Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628. RESERVATIONS are required:  garwpac@yahoo.com. Please note that a reservation requires a commitment of $18.00 per person for luncheon and program whether or not you attend.

Membership Information

You are invited to become a member of GARW.

GARW Events

No upcoming events.

2018 GARW Officers

President Sue DeVillez

Cell Phone: 512-818-5029; Home Phone: 512-869-7818; devillez05@verizon.net

1st Vice President (Programs) Lisa Birkman

Phone: 512-809-5951; lisabirkman@gmail.com

2nd Vice President (Membership) Brenda Leisey

3rd Vice President (Newsletter) Janelle Fears

4th Vice President (Campaign Activities) Joyce Edge

Phone: 512-630-1278; texas.edge60@yahoo.com

Secretary Kay McKee and Treasurer Sandra Collins-Tarla

Phone:  512-868-8210; kmckee@suddenlink.net;

2018 Committee Chairs

Parliamentarian Lesli Fitzpatrick

Phone: 512-426-5993; leslifitz@sbcglobal.net

Awards Chair Hatti Bryant

Phone:  Email:

Literacy Chair Phyllis Graves

Phone:  Email:

Legislative Chair Marianne Inman

Phone:  Email:

Scholarship Chair Amanda Eisner

Phone:  Email:

Ballot Security/Voting Integrity Chair Nita Davidson

Phone:  Email:

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Georgetown Area Republican Women

1530 Sun City Blvd., Suite 120-PMB 424, Georgetown, TX 78633

512- 818-5029 (cell) or 512-869-7818 (President Sue DeVillez) Email: devillez05@verizon.net